Header image
header image 2
Moorefield, West Virginia
"Second To None"


Welcome to the Home of the Moorefield Volunteer Fire Company

Celebrating 80 Years of serving your community 1934-2014








Company News



The following officers were installed January 10th 2015

Chief: Doug Mongold
Deputy Chief: Scott Carlson
Assistant Chief: Nick Bishoff
President: Harry Shockey
Vice President: Mark Carr
2nd Vice president: Aaron Crites
Treasurer: Shaun Michael
Assistant Treasurer: Chuck Myers
Secretary: Mike Wratchford
Corresponding Secretary: Matt Shockey
Chaplin: Doug Brininger
Parliamentarian: Joe Hartman



Moorefield Volunteer Fire Company - 114 Kuykendall Lane Moorefield, WV